In spite of advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry . Why is this the cause ? What can be done about this problem

However,recently, the agriculture industry has developed, many hungry people have been observed in the world. In the following essay, the reason for this problem and its ' solution will be discussed. The power full reason for observing starveling around the world would be the fact that availability of the advances in agriculture is not possible and comfortable for the whole of the communities and countries. For instance, poverty in some societies and regions has been visited. Moreover, it is impossible to achieve industrialization in horticulture for some public and countries. So, if it is not available to use or be familiar with advances or technological agriculture for people in the world such as poor areas, hunger will not have been omitted by the next 10 or 20 years. A collaboration between the governments and people in the reach countries would be as a perfect solution and a frankly activity for preventing people from starvation in the world. For example, if some financial helps are established and don by reach or wealthy societies and governments for other zones in the world, it will be influential to decline hunger in surrounding the world. Therefore, some charitable activities from the reaches can be effective to reduce the starvation issue. In conclusion, despite the fact that there is some development in agriculture, some societies are hungry in the world because of the unavailability of facilities for some reason like poverty. Furthermore, doing some financial help from wealthy countries to other societies will be a profitable solution.