Most people these days prefer getting news online to reading newspaper or watching TV. Do you think it is a positive development?

Today, technology is well advance. All our paper data are converted into electronic data such as newspaper into an online newspaper. People like to read the news or watch tv online. I considered this as a negative development. To elaborate my view,I believe that reading a newspaper is far better than reading online. First of all, many publication organisations are established all over the world that provides jobs to many people. To illustrate this, people read online instead of paper than it affects the publication business. Later they have to shut it down which means lots of people unemployed. From this,point it is clearly seen that it will affect on TV business too. Next, online news and watch TV for a longer time will affect eyesight and back or neck pain. For example, nowadays, everyone has a computer and smartphone. It is widely used by children and teenagers. They used it for watching TV programs for entertainment. In near future, it affects their eyesight and older people have to use these electronic devices for reading online news. They have a problem like back pain,neck pain, and other health related issues. In conclusion, there are many positive effects of online news but we never neglect their consequences in future. All age group of people use the internet for their need.