Nowadays, tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include example from your own experience?

Nowadays, while travellers love to explore new venues and adapt to the environment there correspondingly, some scientists like to take the desire to discover something in such conservative outskirts. Apparently, these fields are like a gift of nature to us that are made extremely ravishing and mysterious by nature. This article will show the advantages and disadvantages of travelling to different neighbourhoods from the common world and will find out whether its advantages outweigh its disadvantages or not. On the one hand, visiting environmentally conservative sites is beneficial for both travellers and scientists. Travellers, who visit beautiful places in the remote areas in their lifetime have a unique knowledge of their grandeur take full advantage by enjoying the atmosphere and as well as the scientists who go to new spots and discover different things gain knowledge about the hidden mysteries of these sites and fulfil their desire to do something unique in their lives. For example, tourists travel to mysterious places like forts in Rajasthan, India for their amusements purpose with their families and explorers use to visit such zones for the sake of education and research. Therefore, exploration of such places helps different people in numerous ways including knowledge and pleasure as well through their enchanting decency. On the other hand, despite the benefits of travelling to new corners, the professional, as well as the non-professional community who understand the importance of the beauty and uniqueness of the place, must take care of the surroundings of the place. Some people disfigure the beauty of these fields due to their sluggishness, and the value of these locations dwindles. For example, Shimla is one of the most famous and beautiful districts in Himachal Pradesh and some people throw their used material and waste here and there on roads should be banned. For this purpose, the government should implement fine on such activities of spoiling the habitat of these areas consequently, they can be kept clean. To conclude, I agree that the advantages of travelling to natural suburb areas definitely outweigh the disadvantages. Despite this, such locations must be kept clean and their decorum must be maintained and subsequently, an individual must keep such a natural neighbourhood beautiful with sustained scenic views. Besides, the regime needs to enact some laws keeping in view the prominence of these locations, as well as preserving their beauty.