Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of the researchers believe that computers very soon become more advanced than people I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, nowadays computer science is day by day increasing their knowledge about more than humans. So they fund every other day new things. Such as learning can computer very easily than a tutor. Because they have everything more than the human brain. For example, my sister needed to find some details for the UK university, and her research for Google funds for everything. They have knowledge more than humans. Moreover, it is increasing their knowledge day by day. Because people these days are addicted to researching computers for day -to- day life-solving everything. For instance, my uncle needed to the by an Ari Ticket then her searched for use to the computer and he perched Ari's ticket from Canada. As a result, time was not wasted. It is easier to do something more than human. On the other hand, it has both pros and cons. If someone is used to computers they have to know about basic knowledge. if they do not know about it they can not manage it well. For example, my email brother Shanika he does not have enough computer knowledge. But he wanted to search online shopping. he can not do it properly. In conclusion, nowadays, people believe that computer knowledge increasing more than murman. It is day by day coming up to the new update. To work more past like a robot. By Ari ticket, search some knowledge, etc. Therefore, it will become a very past increase more than human knowledge.