Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere? What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly stated that the money spent on the arts by the government could be better spent on other important things.I agree with the given statement and will explain the reason why in this essay. To begin with,there is an array of factors triggering the money spent could be better spent elsewhere. Firstly, the government should place a premium on the important social issue than the arts. Put simply, funding could be better granted to the more pressing social issue. Equally importantly, the healthcare system needs more funding than the arts.The cost of healthcare systems are exorbitant and the government should support the community to pay. With regards to The wage spent on health, the new hospitals could be built or could be granted for poor people’s treatment. Therefore patients could be treated easily regardless of the cost of the hospital. Take developed country as an example; in these countries, individuals are supported by the authority for their cost of the healthcare program. Finally, teaching plays a significant role in society and should be prioritized over art. Education services are the main needs for all people and the government should give an equal right to all society to educate. If the ministry gives money to training system instead of arts,the new school could be constructed in the outside city without school, and new teachers needing job even though have a degree could be work for their country. Moreover Supporting schools in terms of financial issue contribute to the literacy rate of the state because the more the number of study opportunities increases, the more the number of trained people changes rapidly. To summarize in light of the information given above,I completely believe that there are many issues that are supposed to be more considered than arts.