governments should spen money on railway rather than roads. what extend to do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is commonly stated the money should be better spent on railway systems than roads by the government. I (completely) agree with the given statement due to a couple of reasons. To begin with, there is an array of factors triggering why the government should spend more money on railways. Firstly; the railroads are more comfortable and cheap than main road transportations.Put simply, train travel gives people using this method to go to somewhere opportunities, such as economic and physical conveniences.If individuals buy a ticket before visiting,they may not be able to pay exorbitant money for the cost of the seat. Moreover,as this trip is more comfortable compared to road travel,they could not suffer from physical disturbances. As a result, those preferring this system will have paid the least money for a ticket and will be comfortable during the trip. Equally importantly, there is no traffic jam on the railway. That is to say, the railroad road enables travellers a trip without traffic. Therefore, people committing every day do not suffer from traffic problems,which contribute to workers beginning the day without stress. Additionally, on railways systems,the rate of the accident are lesser than others,which offers passengers a reliable travel opportunity. Finally, technology has brought significant changes in human life and railway systems are improved day by day.Especially, in the modern world,the developed underground systems are used by millions of people every day,and gone are the days when we have spent a lot of time transport.The rationale behind these behaviours is to want to access where we will go easily, also, without losing time. Therefore, the underground roads that are faster preferred by most people.Take developed countries as an example; in these countries, funding more grants to train road. therefore it aims to solve traffic accidents and traffic jam problems. To summarize in light of the information given above I completely believe that the government supports more railway systems than roads.