Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, technology has become increasingly common, especially with the use of e-books. Besides, some argue that these books have started to replace the traditional ones such as newspapers and magazines. I do not completely agree with this idea because newspapers are the more traditional, easiest, most accurate, and cheapest way to get news. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons why the traditional ways of getting news are still popular. First of all, reading the newspaper has become a must habit, especially for older generations which are not adapted to the new technology world. For instance, those who desperately wait for paper in the morning and enjoy it reading with a cup of tea while touching the material of the paper provides traditional wonts. Also, the sound and feel of the material while flipping the pages provide unintentional positive effects to the users. Secondly, the usage of newspapers and magazines is cost-friendly, more accurate, and more accessible to reach the information. For example, in Turkey, more middle-class communities prefer newspapers rather than e-books in terms of being available at an economical price. Not only that reason but also the given information is more current and available in many areas such as supermarkets. On the other hand, undoubtedly, technology has given a radical approach to reading news, for example, videos provide a full and clear view of reading. Besides that, individuals can download, share, and forward them to their relatives and friends. However, this trend may produce some inaccurate information among the users. For instance, a person who is reading an e-book may not acknowledge whether the given information is actual or not. This may lead to the result of false claims and statements over the users. To conclude, the lives of people are not dramatically affected by advanced versions of technology yet, in my opinion, newspapers and magazines will not totally replace the existence of technology because of people's habits.