Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

School is the best place for everything. Every person would like to go to school life back because this period is a golden period of every individuals and can not replace this place compared to anything. However, some people think that fathers and mothers should teach their childern become a good person of the society while others believe that school is the best place to learn this. viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, every parents have the responsibility to do which teach for their kids what how to become a good man of the community because a child can spent a lot of time with them fathers therefore the mothers should tell what is the good behaviour and bad behaviour based on stories, old incident and their own exprience and so on. Moreover the family is one of the key factor for develop the healthy and secure society. For example, nowadays all fathers and mothers are taught their babies what how to behave and respect to the opposite gender since their kids are in small age due to we can see a lot of harassment are happened oftenly even within same gender. On the other hand, Educatiion building is the best location for learn these kinds of activities irrefutably and this place can only show good behaviour and moral value about our life. Furthermore, Education building not only teach knowledge but also how to live with good manners For instance, many developed countries are given best education about moral value since kinder garden level and they can practice from very young age as a result, their citizens are being gentlleman gentlemen. To conclude, families have the primary responsibility for practice their babies why their will be a good members of the society. Neverthess, the human can take a lot of good habits, behaviours, manners from schools. In my personal opinion about this school is the appropriate location for get these kinds of fair behaviours as well as folks will be a good man of the nation undoubtedly.