In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think if are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

People who are suffering from a large amount of stress, should know that they are not alone in their problem. Anyone could face stress, and could not find a way out, based on his ability to analyze and support from close people. It does not matter if you are a small manager or a chief executive officer, you could be affected by stress, or depression and the consequences of that. Firstly, it might be related to common people problems, for example, by working overtime you spend less time on things that are essential for you, communication with relatives, healthcare, leisure and many different activities that may be left out due to lack of time. Consequently, it leads to excessive stress, and misunderstanding of the situation. However, it is not too late, and some steps could still be taken to prevent this issue's spread. For example, TCS conducted a stress -management survey in the workplace. As a result, they arranged some one-on-one sessions with top psychologists to find the common reasons for the cause of stress among their employees. Therefore, every company should take appropriate steps to help their staff manage stress for the good sake of their employees and for their own well-being. In conclusion, although the number of people struggling with stress rises, thankfully, some solutions to this problem still exist. Stress which is being experienced by human beings throughout their lives can be cured easily with proper treatment.