As well as making the money, bussiness also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that jobs have a duty towards people.In this essay, I intend to discuss that business surely have responsibilities towards society and it is my personal belief that a group definitely needs to attract towards its self in order to be able to grow. Firstly, perhaps the gravest argument about the businesses duties towards their customers would be the fact that they own their success from people. Therefore, it is necessary for companies to respect their client and try to meet their needs and try to make life easier for people who consume their products. As a result, if more good products were readily available, the team would never lose its customers. Secondly,it is so obvious that the business achievements all rely on their sales rates. In other words, if a community want to grow its productivity and see a raise in their jobs, they should temp to respect its consumer and have tendencies towards its fans in order to maintain them. For instance, research which has been conducted at Harward university indicate that happy client will support the group and they will buy their new products even though,other companies will use not only higher quality materials but also put them for sale at cheaper prices. As a result, a business will never shut down by keeping its main customers. In conclusion,jobs have social responsibilities due to raising their success by keeping their main client and continue their work.It is my personal belief that all companies around the world need to meet their fans need and in order to achieve success in their job fields.