The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns an cities closing Do you agree or disagree

A growing number of human beings are using online resources to shop for many things and the pandemic situation has encouraged these methods to stay safe at home. However, individuals will always want high quality and accuracy of products. Even though there are many trending ways of shopping, it will not prevent people from visiting the shopping centres completely. Therefore, I strongly disagree that, online shopping will not ever result to shut all shops completely. Although, there are a number of ways to order the day to day goods, there are items that people will always need to pick by hand since it is important to have a high standard. As an example, the fruit-huts will always have many customers who visit the shop just because, the quality of the fruits that they are consuming needed to be perfect. In addition, any number of people wants to select the vegetables before they purchase. Therefore, regardless of the, time it takes to visit the supermarkets, the majority will not deliver those online. On the other hand, online shopping has a higher percentage of delivering the wrong items, due to the fact that it was not handpicked. Hence, selecting items via websites will not be accurate as selecting them personally. As an example, a very less amount of people are capable of selecting clothes in size. Accordingly, the fashion-related business will have many customers at shops regardless of the risks or any restrictions. As an example, there are a number of humans who have changing figures. Hence, the jeans orders online will not fit or even can turn out to be on different material. Nevertheless, due to these,factors mankind will not be choosing the products without visiting the outlets. In conclusion, the future generation can bring many advances and technical ways for humankind to do spend money via the internet. However, It will most definitely not stop all the shops to close down and maintain their business via online resources. Therefore, I strongly disagree that online resources will prevent individuals to visit all kind of shop in the future.