Caring for the children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the fast-paced lifestyle that most people are living with nowadays, the raising of children has become so challenging. In view of this fact, I wholeheartedly believe that parents need to have specialized training in childcare for the reasons that I will elaborate on. Parental coaching on taking care of a child since a young one’s life is more precious than a daily office job. To illustrate, when an employee is new in his job, he is required to shadow someone else for a few days, his work is supervised and periodically evaluated to ensure progress. In comparison, a father and/or a mother receive no coaching on childminding whatsoever which is most unfortunate since rearing a kid is more primordial considering that children are potentially the leaders of men, husbands and fathers. It is about time that society, as a whole, pays more attention to rectify the situation. Mothers and fathers need support in caring for kids since raising well-behaved ones will require not only good physical health, but financial, emotional and psychological stability on the part of parents, as well. We have to ensure that they are provided with these supports so that they will be more capable of raising children with great abilities to become exemplary members of society. Indeed, there is truth to the saying that it takes a village to raise an infant in view of the fact that rearing a youngster should be a collective effort of a village. To sum up, while there may be challenges in providing the necessary logistics for parental education in relation to youngster’s care, it is a very productive move in the right direction which, ultimately, will redound to the benefit of the country.