Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether anybody is able to make artistic things or those people who have specific talents can do so. While everybody can be taught to be an artist, I believe that a spirit of art is needed to be successful in these fields. It is generally acknowledged that humans have been born with a variety of abilities which need to be discovered and grown. If these talents are conducted properly, people will become great artists. For instance, a person with poetry genius should be taught in this field and definitely this person will be a prosperous poet. Moreover, creating art can be started in childhood and through simple artistic tasks and be developed day by day. It is obvious that making little art will help people to improve their abilities. As an example, famous painters started from their school age and by childish paintings. It can therefore be argued that everybody needs to know their own talent and try to strengthen it. There is ample evidence that those individuals who have climbed to the top of success lather, have had special determinants. They were more talented than ordinary people in their field. By way of illustration, Muzart had a fabulous capacity for music which was obvious from childhood. In addition, to be a real artist, you need to have something which distinguishes you from others. These extraordinary aptitudes make a significant difference between your art and what ordinary people create. This is the main reason why famous artists are unique in their category. Consequently, I can understand why a number of people think that anybody can make art, but it seems to me that having some dramatic determinants could help people to do artistic tasks.