many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions are there to this problem?

Exercise plays a vital role in human's life. Many doctors believe that individuals nowadays globe do not do workout in their life. There is the major drawback that masses are surviving with health issues. In this, essay I will be elucidated numerous problems and measures to combat these problems in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in recent decade technology has boon. Everyone is using technology to grow up and this is the main concern for people who are not doing physical activities. For example, these days individuals prefer elevators rather than stairs to climb up. They feel comfortable and do not want to try strength workout, consequently, they most people are not fit and having a plethora of health issues. Secondly, humans always prefer to go anywhere in the car instead of walking or cycling. One of the most drawbacks of technology on the young generation is that they preferred to stay home to play video games rather than getting involved in outdoor activities. However, there are myriad ways to solve these problems. In the school, there should always a physical lecture for at least one hour. As a result, children could aware of body activities.Apart from this, Government should develop the parks in every city, so people can go there in leisure time and do various gym exercise over there. Also, they spend some quality time in the park. To conclude, I believe that a healthy lifestyle is very crucial for a long stage. It is time that the public should include physical exercise in their daily routine work.