it is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer. do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

Recently,it has become more common for youngsters to set up their own business instead of working for someone else. Despite the fact that running your own business has its cons, but it seems to me that its pros outweigh the cons. One of the main positive of establishing your enterprise is that you have room to be creative. For example, Instead of following your boss's orders or decisions, you can set the goals for the business yourself and fulfil them which means you have the freedom to make decisions. This generally makes people feel satisfied with their job. In addition,the financial growth for an entrepreneur is much greater than if you work for someone else. This also makes you able to get the credits and keep the profits. Therefore, you will be more motivated to work harder in order to earn more money. On the other hand, it is clear that starting your company is risky. Losing money is one of the biggest risks of owning a business. Starting a business ' costs vary, depending on the type and size of the job,which means you are in debt from day one. Moreover, business owners tend to experience high levels of stress as well as health issue since they have a bewildering array of things to worry about. For instance, paying your employees at the end of the month is always in the back of your mind. To sum up, although there is no doubt that there are some disadvantages associated with running your own career,I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, it should be pointed out that not everyone is a risk-taker or a good decision-maker, and some just prefer to work for someone else with guaranteed income at the end of the month.