Some people think that it is beneficial to children if they are sent to Nursery School before starting Primary School. Other people think that Young Children should spend time with Family than going to nursery School. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, schooling is essential in everyone's life. It gives basic knowledge and teaching to the schoolkids. Many people believe that children should join nursery school before they go to primary school. However, other folks feel that offspring should stay with their parent before going to nursery school. Some people feel that kindergarten school is important for every child. The primary reason is that this kind of school gives basic manner to the children. However, from birth, a child spent most of the time with their parent. For them, to leave their parent and home are quite difficult. They are not habitual to leave them. When their parent gets admission to their child in nursery school then it takes 3 to 4 weeks for the children to make a habit of going to school. Therefore, the teachers at primary school are specially trained to take care of offspring and they prepare them by giving basic knowledge that helps in the primary school. Others, however, including myself, believe that a child should spend time with their family,not in the nursery school. The predominant reason behind that it saves a lot of money. Todays, nursery school has costly fees. Some people are unable to pay that amount. Next, that basic teaching could be provided by the parents too. For example, nowadays, every parent is well educated. They have sufficient time for preparing their children for primary school. They give every material and teaching that could provide them in the nursery school. To conclude, for a better future, everyone should go to school to make their future bright.