Smart phones are being in classrooms more than ever before. Some people think that this is aids the learning process, while others think that it hinders it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that mobile phones are utilized in the classroom which helps the students in learning while others believe that it has many disadvantages. In my opinion, cell phones cause distraction as a result a poor performance in the class. To begin with, gizmos are a barrier between pupils and education if allowed in the classroom at a high level because nowadays there are a number of applications such as Facebook, Instagram, TikTok which divert the students thus, they are unable to get a good score and ruin their career. Moreover, they feel pressure on their mind and body and are prone to detrimental diseases such as depression and anxiety. For example, it has been analysed all over the world that due to excessive use of these devices in the classroom the children face a lot of problems in gaining knowledge as the devices are an obstacle in their path. On the other hand, fidgeting gadgets are considerably useful in learning because it provides the platform to the students to learn efficiently and effectively.Individuals can browse anything through these devices on the internet and can collect information. Besides this, there is a number of universities which provide the classes through online mode and the students can access it from any part of the world. For instance, at the present the world is suffering from pandemic the various universities provides online classes. so these smartphonesphones connect the students and teacher to share their important information with each other. In conclusion, although there are a number of the advantages of mobile phones extravagant use of phones in class has a negative impact on the student's life. Hence, teacher and parents should make a decision that how much an individual can use it.