Successful sports professionals can earn much more than those in other important professions, like nurses, doctors, and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many sports players earn more than other important jobs. While some people believe it is fully justified, and others believe it is unfair. This essay will explain and illustrate both points of view. On the one hand, nowadays sports professionals have one of the highest-income jobs. Moreover, it does not require any education level. For instance, a lot of players did not complete their education since it is not required of them. Moreover, spending money on sports professionals should be reduced and eliminated. For example, this year a basketball player has a contract and offer from another club with an estimated amount above 50 million dollars for 3 years, and this is for sure a huge spending of money even if the player is professional. On the other hand, nations can not be built without the hands and help of doctors, teachers and other important jobs. Those positions are very sensitive and they should be paid well. It is also possible to say that many other employees are not satisfied with their salaries and their increments. Moreover, each country should encourage these workers by giving them a 10% salary increment for the next 5 years. For instance, the French government decided this year to give any employee a fixed amount increment in their salary and this thing makes all the workers happy. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that sports players earn more than other important employees which I disagree with.