Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems.

It is true that the issues related to environmental pollution have become one of the most controversial issues nowadays and every nation is wondering about how to tackle this situation. I believe that both government and individuals of society can help to mitigate this problem, the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with the relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous ways by which this unpleasant situation can be overcome. Firstly, parents at home and teacher at school should be taught to the next generation that how to save our climate and take care of our mother earth. To explicate, by teaching children they will get to know how to stop such bad events which pollute our surroundings. Moreover, when a person will start using the recycling process of products and reduce plastic waste materials this issue will be alleviated to the great instance. To exemplify, according to a survey conducted by the World Environment organisation in 2018, 80% of Canadian have not been using plastic since the last decade and they also become used to reuse the things in their daily life. Hence, Canada is the least polluted country for the last many years. In addition to this, with the intervention of government pollution can be reduced. Primarily, if the state indulged more public transport facilities in the public area, localises will not use their private vehicle in daily life. To explain the vast majority of society can opt authorised transport system for commuting their distance and can choose to go by walk short distances or to their workplaces. For instance, as per the recent survey done by the Hindu newspaper, the ministry of China has rapidly increased the number of rails for employees due to which workers find it an easy way to travel from home to office. As a result, the environment of the nation has been increased by 85% as compared to the last two decades. Thereby, it is imperative to decrease the use of cars or any private motor vehicle to diminished the factor of pollution. To conclude, by using a viable solution such as by telling about the environment to the youngsters and with the involvement of authorities, the former problem can be resolved. I believe, with the help of union and people support the detrimental effect on the habitat can be stopped.