Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seprate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that these days education is a vital part of the process of society's development. Certain individuals believe that male and female students should attend separate classes at school, others, including me argue that unmixed education lecturers are better for young learners from both genders. There are several important reasons that make me strongly disagree with the idea of maxing school classes for girls and boys. First, God created males and females with a different attitudes and they do have not similar interests. Therefore, teaching techniques should vary for each gender to match their preferred learning style. One clear example is that boys tend to be more active and violent toward each other, in contrast to girls who love talking and being softer and kinder to each other than males. Second, sexual attraction between men and women is a normal thing in humans even at a younger age.These natural needs would cause a distraction in students' focusing skills, which will lead to scores being decreased and a lot of students failing to pass an exam. On the other hand, some nation encourage their children to attend mixed schools to be familiar with the opposite gender, so if they graduate and work in a mixed work environment, it will be easier for them. For instance, hospitals, universities, and shops all have women and men employees working with each other. In conclusion, in my opinion, although some people prefer their children to go to educational institutions that have mixed-gender classes, I believe that it has drawbacks more than benefits for the younger generation.