Nowadays many mothers take care of the family and don't go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. Do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that mothers play a vital role in holding the family together. Some people concur that the government should encourage such activity and pay them often. However, other quibble from them and propound that it is mother’s unconditional love towards the family. I agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will discuss my viewpoint on it. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate that all moms should be given extra care and perks for their arduous work. Mostly, in Asian countries, women spend major proportion of their time at homes and they are taken for granted. To break this monotony, governments should reassure by giving financial aids to these mommies. This will not only boost the morale, but also people of both sexes will start considering taking care of the family as a job. Moreover, countries like Canada, US or Australia, where children from young age join kinder garden schools and for some kids, nannies play the most active role in the upbringing of a child. As a result, parents are never able to dwell with their kids. The unconditional love of a mother is far felt by a child. To curb this gap, governments should create awareness programs and provide wages in the quest of achieving a change. In conclusion, a working person directly helps the nation to grow, however, looking after a family and making sure everyone eats and sleeps well is an irrefutable aspect of having a happy population.