It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often true that receiving funds from international communities may not be a feasible solution for the issues of economically-deprived nations. Therefore, they should find a solution with the help of its own citizens. I, completely, agree with this statement, for this, people require to find the root cause of the issue and resources to tackle this in an effective manner. Firstly, the citizens try to find out how to explore their available products and services that can be exported internationally. For example, there are some counties, which are located in Africa have a huge collection of coal and gold mining industries. However, they still encouter poverty, as a consequence of corruptions and ill-management of the system. If these issues can be eliminated, they could bring a drastic change in their economy and guide it in a positive direction. Secondly, after finding the actual issue, use available resources to handle the factor in a better way. One obvious strategy is that building a curruption free committee to oversee the functioning of the country and the profit which they gain from the trade and business can invest in the development of the public structures. Even though it seems to be challenging in the beginning, slowly and gradually, this method can be productive and the country can overcome its financial issues to a greater extent with the assistance and cooperation of own people. In conclusion, there are some people who think that instead of expecting financial supports from the rich, the underprivileged nations can find an ultimate solution for its troubles by own. I completely agree with this since eliminating the causative factor from its root and palnning and implementing a well-structured action plan would make the country prosper again.