Some people think that competitive sports have positive effects on teenager education, while others argue that effect is negative. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nobody would dispute the fact that all teenagers need to have a healthy life by doing sports.But some people think that youngsters should not play the competitive game because it can harm them.While others think that competitive sport such as football has a positive effect on children.I reckon that all teenagers should do sports and sometimes they can play competitively.In this essay,I will discuss both opinions and give a relevant opinion. On the one hand,I believe that such sport as football or basketball has a lot of advantages.To be honest, it can be really hard to play in the team and you can have a misconception about your team players.But if you learn how to work in a group and have good communication and mutual understanding skills it might help you in future.I reckon that people will use these skills in their future work. For example,,, usually employees need to do projects in big groups. Moreover, rival games can be more entertaining and more interesting than playing alone. On the other hand, rival game has a negative effect on children.Generally, competitive games end with anger from the ones who lose which can lead to fighting.In my childhood, I used to cry after I lost the game and it could somehow affect my nervous system because after playing I always was embarrassed and stressed. To sum up, competitive spots are very useful and we can learn a lot from them but we should teach youngsters how to adjust to the loss and do not show anger. Also, I think that schools should let play the rival sport from a certain year of birth.