Many people consider that the most appropriate measurement for intelligence is a success when others believe that intelligence can be measured in other ways. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Whilst some people think that the individuals' success can show their intelligence level, others and I believe that there are some other methods to accurately measure this criteria. This essay will examine both points of view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the person's intelligence is one of the major factors in being successful because running own business or earning a huge fortune usually requires a high level of professionalism. In other words, a human should have specific knowledge or try hard to be rewarded with a high salary or a long-term company with an awesome turnover. For example, the bodies who were in top positions in Forbs such as Elon Musk, Mark Zuckerberg, and Steve Jobs are actually geniuses in their field not only because of their luck but also due to their unique intelligence. Hence, an individual's success is firmly connected with special abilities including high rate intelligence. Nevertheless, a significant number of people with incredible skills could not achieve accomplishment because of low willpower or basic failures. Conversely, especially young and successful humans are in their position due to the parent's wealth and impact, sometimes despite the absence of abilities. Therefore, the IQ(intelligence quotient) level usually does not depend on material abundance. To illustrate, from the Middle Ages to the present, any child from the noble family is guaranteed to succeed, and his skills do not even matter because of the inherited immortal wealth. To conclude, in some situations, when a high position in society is built from nothing, a person's acumen can be assessed by his treasure. However, due to the huge amount of factors that affect people's situation, it is not accurate to measure their intellect according to their accomplishment.