It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

In today's modern era, people do believe that individuals are having certain talentstalents such as music and sports by birth. On the other side, some believe that it is wrong myths. But it is a fact that, a child can be trained to become a good sportsman or a musician. In my opinion, both sides are correct. In this essay, I will discuss both views by giving an example. First and foremost, It is a true fact that some children born with special talents such as dancing, singing, magician, artist and so on. In addition, Because individuals with special talents start showing their speciality just within a few months after born. For example, very popular and amazing Indian singer Ms Neha Kakkar has stolen many people's hearts because of her great singing quality. However, She is very famous all around the world. She started singing when she was only 1.5 years old by just watching her sister singing. So I completely agree that there are some children's having special knowledge by birth. On the other hand, some people oppose this view by stating that this is a wrong myth. In addition to this, they do not believe in this fact because those people who are trying to prove this just a rumour they have never seen any talents like this in their life. It is a positive claim that students can obtain knowledge about different field of their interest Because Nowadays, there are many coaching institutions are available where parents can enrol their sons and daughters to prepare them to become a successful sportsperson or a musician. For example, Celebrity cricketer Mr Virat Kohli got coaching from the mumbai institution to become a successful cricketer and a coach. To summarize, different individuals have several perspectives to analyze and understand the talent and knowledge in successful children's. But as per myprespective, I do believe that many children's do  born with amazing talent.In today's modern era, people do believe that individuals are having certain talentstalents such as music and sports by birth. On the other side, some believe that it is wrong myths. But it is a fact that, a child can be trained to become a good sportsman or a musician. In my opinion, both sides are correct. In this essay, I will discuss both views by giving an example. First and foremost, It is a true fact that some children born with special talents such as dancing, singing, magician, artist and so on. In addition, Because individuals with special talents start showing their speciality just within a few months after born. For example, very popular and amazing Indian singer Ms Neha Kakkar has stolen many people's hearts because of her great singing quality. However, She is very famous all around the world. She started singing when she was only 1.5 years old by just watching her sister singing. So I completely agree that there are some children's having special knowledge by birth. On the other hand, some people oppose this view by stating that this is a wrong myth. In addition to this, they do not believe in this fact because those people who are trying to prove this just a rumour they have never seen any talents like this in their life. It is a positive claim that students can obtain knowledge about different field of their interest Because Nowadays, there are many coaching institutions are available where parents can enrol their sons and daughters to prepare them to become a successful sportsperson or a musician. For example, Celebrity cricketer Mr Virat Kohli got coaching from the mumbai institution to become a successful cricketer and a coach. To summarize, different individuals have several perspectives to analyze and understand the talent and knowledge in successful children's. But as per my perspective, I do believe that many children's do born with amazing talent.