Some people think that sports create a peace in the world. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Sports is a game which needs cooperation and trust with each other. Many people believe that it brings harmony in the world. In this essay, i will elaborate the agreement in this statement. Firstly, human being is always fond of sports namely basketball, boxing and many more but not always ended up in peace. For example, many people love to watch basketball especially during championship. But because of the pressure of the game, players tend to hurt opponents which often lead to commotions between the teams. Furthermore, the other members have to defend each other which created an unstoppable fight despite of many referees and security guards. Also, the operators have to stop the game in order to dismiss the fight. Secondly, despite of the said circumstances, sports still fun to watch in majority of the people. For example, in the Philippines, boxing is the number one sport that creating peace in the country. The famous boxer who also a government official, everyone is steadily watching everytime he has a boxing fight. Moreover, other local officials make tents and large screen for the community to be able to watch it together. Also, the road traffic and crime rates on that day is lessen due to people is supporting the famous boxer. If all countries will do this, for instance, it will create unity in the world. In conclusion, most people love sports even though it is not always ended up in harmony but some human still choose to enjoy and supporting it to make a peaceful world.