Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. This is a serious problem. Give the reasons for this and give some solutions to fix this problem.

The world has changed a great deal from the past. The overweight and unhealthy lifestyle impacts many children. This is a serious problem for many children. This essay will explain the reasons and give solutions. There are many reasons why children are becoming overweight nowadays. However, the first reason is technology and video games are a mainly reason way for sedentary lifestyle. As well as, they spend more time and hours on smartphones, computers and PlayStations. Second reason, fast food and unhealthy meals without parent’s control. They choose random food like a high fat food, sugar drinks and sweets. Finally, nowadays they don’t spend more time doing sports, exercise and hobbies. There are many solutions to solving these problems and changing the lifestyle for children and transition they life and health. Also, the main and important is parents control. They can guide the children to choice a perfect food. Also, they can passion a children to exercise and play sports in school and in their free time. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the overweight and unhealthy have many problems for children life. However, it must be known that it also has many serious solutions for this problem.