Some people believe that children should be allowed to choose what subjects they study at school. Others argue that everyone should study the same subjects. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While certain people think that younger students should be free to decide what lessons to take at school others claim that there should be a standard about choosing lessons. I will elaborate on both sides in this essay. On the one hand, the content of the curriculum at schools is a very critical point for students in many aspects. Because, these decisions will affect teenager's futures for businesses besides their personality. Due to both of these reasons, students can be able to choose what lesson they take. All people have different abilities and it's crucial to transform these abilities into qualifications. For example, one could be talented and interested in sports. If parents or teachers intervene with the child about what lesson he or she takes and direct the child to the wrong way it would be an unfortunate choice for a pupil. On the other hand, this affair depends on how old the children. A younger one that less than 10 years could not be able her or his own decisions. In this case, parents or instructors can help these children for making choice.As long as people who help the children deciding what curriculum are conscious it would not be a risky way for pupils. In conclusion, it is substantial to make her or his own decision for children unless pupils are younger than about 10.It should mus be could able to decide.