Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that it is better to watch movies on their portable electronic devices rather than go to the movie theatre. However, other people say that in order to be more satisfied films ought to be seen on a big screen. In my opinion, movies should be watched in a cinema due to experience stronger emotions. On the one hand, some people think that watching films in a cinema is more entertaining, and I agree. In other words, new technologies, such as led-screens, modern sound systems and 3D technology, allow us to relive the film’s plot together with actors. For example, I have never had so strong feelings after seeing a movie at home as I felt at a movie theatre. Also, the atmosphere at the cinema is totally different because there are many other people who make the general process of watching a film more entertaining. Thus, you are fully involved in it, and that energy will become a part of you. On the other hand, it is thought by some that we should watch movies on our gadgets because it is more convenient, and it saves your time. To begin with, people can easily opt for any film they like without depending on the cinema ’s timetable. This possibility gives humans a wider range of choice and does not limit their preferences. Another reason is that films can be seen wherever a person want. For example, many people choose to watch movies at home and do not spend their precious time going to the cinema. In conclusion, while people may wary in their opinions, I think that watching movies in a cinema brings people the satisfaction of the process and give them unforgettable emotions.