Some people believe that all company decision should be taken by managers, whereas, others think it is better to include employees while decision making ? Discuss both points and give your opinion

In today's world, the trend of the process of decision-making is experiencing significant change; however, the determination is no longer decided by the leader or manager. While some individuals argue that directors or leaders are responsible for a company's revenue and benefits, others contend that it is efficient and that if employees participate in the process of results may lead the business to gain fast-growing. Whether the decision is made by higher-ranked staff or all workers included, has pros and cons on each side. Following up the hierarchy system, traditional industries believe that making decisions directly and assertively is the key point to reach success. Nevertheless, the more time consumed, the more benefits could be lost because time is money. For instance, the head of business would invite the boarders to attend the final decision-making conference to seek the best positive consequence. This indeed exists in traditional firms and forming rooted cultures. However, sometimes, this condition may lead to a cycle of conservative and limited opinions, straining the better results. Thus, aggressive decision-making has its advantages. On the other hand, some industries persist in different ways and are open to accepting all worker's voices their suggestions. For example, new startup companies are willing to welcome various dimensions of perspectives to create unbounded possibilities, which is called scientist mode, resulting in a prosperous and vivid environment. Employees in the workplace like Google or Amazon can express their thoughts freely and wisely, creating a variety of niches for the companies. Therefore, determinations allow employees to decide what has a significant impact on firms. In summary, both sides of decisions by specific groups and all staff have benefits to companies. I believe those who accept the opposite and negative voices can lead to fast-growing and groundbreaking outcomes. Always embracing variety and never stopping rethinking is the key to success.