Some celebrities are famous because of their wealth and glamour. Some people believe they can set a bad example for young people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some celebrities are well-known worldwide for their abundance and allure while some people think they can serve as bad role models for younger people this. Such opinion can be released from the fact that plenty of nowadays famous people got their status without being great scholars in their childhood, what actually a lot of parents expect from their children, which can cause a fatal loss of desire to learn and study from the younger generation. Famous people achieved great success in their lives, showing perseverance and purposefulness in reaching their goals, so every person has what to learn from them. A lot of celebrities often do podcasts and are interviewed on different shows, telling the truth of their journey and motivating others to attain the same, setting an affirmative example for humanity all around the world, however, this also has its negative reflections. Despite being successful and provided, a majority of stars did not gain huge educational progress in school, as many of them tell themselves, however, this does not mean dropping out at all, how many younger people perceive it, which can have a negative impact on their future longings and even ruin them, also showing the negative example of life from famous people's side. Not paying a lot of attention to schooling does not indicate no Rewrite the sentence does not indicate any indicate no show examples education at all, celebrities just mean that they more cared about things, which they believed could build their future and showed enormous results. To conclude, I totally disagree with the statement, since famous people's accomplishments can not show a negative impact on students and scholars as it depends on how they understand stars and how they are going to build their future themselves. Every person should follow his or her own way and never others, celebrities just want to encourage us to start progressing, not to follow them.