Longer lifespans and the improvement in the health care suggest that older people can continue to live full and active lives.

It is obvious that people desire to spend their limited time with either family or someone whom they love so that medical developments are improved by many experts in order to keep people alive longer with healthy. This essay will explore why this improvement is good and beneficial to the majority. In the present day, health improvement increases the number of the population in each country especially elders which have several benefits in many terms. Firstly, older people are a group of family’s members who can maintain the balance of the family by nurturing the old tradition. Moreover, they can give good advice to their either children or grandchildren that might avoid people from making a wrong decision. Furthermore, grandparents are considered to be the best nanny for their grandchildren when their parents are busy which can reduce the family’s expenses in hiring some special nannies. Even though they stop working, they tend to provide knowledge about historical events, places and materials to the population through social media which might be useful information for further education of children. In addition, this kind of data may let archaeologists work easier and broaden some ways to upgrade ancient tourist attractions thus the economy will grow more as same as exchanging national culture and ideals. In conclusion, although the old person cannot take a job. They are worth to live by taking advantages back to their community. They are the centre of their family’s members and guiding the way of life from their own experiences. Ultimately, their knowledge might necessary for the country development.