Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some have argued that in time of awful stage of life, acceptance is the best reaction. However, opponents of this, myself included, idea believe that the best way to encounter challenges is through effort and hard work. Those who support the idea of sitting put and living with the fact of dissatisfactions of life mention the sense of relif and calmness, as the individuals do not tend to change their situation. thus, the stress and anxiety of being a worrier in order to overcome tasks ranging from long hours of work to taking risks and abandoning their job would be meaningless to them. For example, a low-income employee prefers to save his career because of revenue restriction, however, this approach will help him to have a stress free lifestyle and enjoy other aspects of life such as hobbies and relationships. Supporters of the effort state the fulfillment and achievement it brings for individuals because they will put in a lot of energy and take risks like leaving their jobs and starting their own businesses. Therefore, this results in a feeling of having control over their lives and feeling more confident, leading to higher levels of prosperity. Consider the founder of Coca-Cola, who was devastated and poor but after a few years of constant trying and advertising, he became so famous all of wich it produced one of the best bereavement around the world. In conclusion, although the job and monetary difficulties may be acceptable for some, others try to achieve better results in their life, in my opinion, the willingness to change the situation always has a beneficial income for those who prefer the advantage of life.