Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, numerous kind of dialect translator application and software present in the market. Because at it people should be required to learn an international language honestly. I tend to disagree with this statement. Further, I will give the suitable reasons then reach a logical conclusion. In this contemporary era, Technology improves rapidly with being helpful to humans. There are many kinds of language software available archaic one control by online and offline mode but it’s not useful in all circumstances because the accuracy of that software is not accurate in all situations. It is useful in short term conversations. For instance, when the two different nation’s government employees meet regarding a global issue that time they always have their human language translator. On the other hand, this software has some positive points which are it is useful in the find meaning of words, for sentences translation. For example, if a person buys medicine and the description on the box is in another language in one’s language by using a translator. In the conclusion, if a person wants to talk with people then it is essential to learn a foreign language but the translator software always fulfil the requirement of brief Conversations