Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The job is part of every people life and some prefers full-time while others choose part-time because this kind of people needs freedom. In this essay discusses both viewpoints and finally, I would be given my personal opinion. To begin with, the main reason is the folks would like to choose life -time jobs because they are wanted a secure life style this means steadily salary. They have a lot of responsibilty such as family commitments therefore, they never thought about the flexible work in order to this kinds of folks can stay one job to their entire life in other words until retirement. For example, according to the survey said that more than 80% of the population can not like to change their work due to various reasons such as high salary, Reputation, and social status. On the other hand, some folks are liked to casual employment because this type of population are considered first is job satisfaction rather than anything therefore, they do not stay permanent employment. For instance, in Indian community is changed their job often when they will fell this work is being bore while they will move another profession. To conclude, undoubtedly each and every man needs profession for their satisfying needs and wants. Nevertheless, the permanent job is given more benefit rather than flexible work. I think steadily work is better for this generation because we are living in modern era, we need more money for fulfill with our basic needs and sophistication life therefore, this is the best idea for everyone and this trend might increase in future days.