Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traffic congestion is being increased rampantly in worldwide. It is difficult to maintain the road safety program during this condition. A few people assert that supreme way to increase the road safety is to raise the minimum legal age for drivers. I completely agree with the same and the impending essay will elaborate my opinion. To begin with, presently in my country eligibility for driving a car or a motor cycle is 18years however it should be changed to 20years to minimise the road accidents. Would government do this amendment for improving public safety? If the local authority changes the required age group to apply the licence, as a result, there would be less vehicles and reduce the overcrowd Change the form of the verb overcrowding show examples issues on the city streets. For example, a survey conducted by Road Safety Authority on accident caused by young generation. In the most of cases over 50% the teenage students involved crossing the red light, over speeding, and drunk and drive cases. Consequently, which leads to traffic and public safety issues. On the other hand, some individuals think that 18years is the best age for children to get the driving licence. Despite changing the age, educate the people and conduct some events on road safety. To illustrate, people should aware the speed limits of school zones and traffic light importance then only the traffic concerns would be in the lower levels. Otherwise, it would be hard to control these problems. Hence, awareness programs could be helpful for knowing the rules of the traffic. In conclusion, to improve the safety in transportation understanding the traffic rules in significant although I strongly believe that raising the age factor for licence is the best solution.