Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays, the numbers of people who are becoming obese increased. This is due to many wrong practices that people do in their daily life.In this essay,I will explain the reasons and present the consequences that if people take it, they will be born obese. There are several factors that contribute to making people overweight.One of the major reason is consuming a lot of unhealthy food.In the present day people spend much time at work thus have no time to cook in order that they tend to eat fast food. morefore, consume a huge amount of sugary drinks which contain high calories.Another compelling reason, people used to sedentary lifestyle such as they stay hours watching tv or do not do any exercise. also we live in the technology era, the majority of individuals do online shopping despite in the past people go shopping by themself. A possible effect of this issue includes, people will be born a serious disease such as heart attack and diabetes.According to a recent study has been published in the middle east, over 50% of citizens will suffer from a health problem in the near future.An additional impact of this is,loss of productivity.overweight people have physical problem particular in bones that directly affect their ability to move. For example, it has been proven that an obese person needs to put more effort to complete some task than a person with normal weight In conclusion, there are many factors leading to this overweight and effects are explained.eventually, the effect of this has been and will continue to be serious.