In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The way of reading has been changed with the advancement in technology and the availability of more resources online. It has been argued that the times are no far when people would prefer reading newspapers digitally instead of having printed media. I firmly agree with the above statement and discuss all the points in the upcoming paragraphs. First, the number of resources available to read different newspapers digitally is increasing. People have hundreds of options to choose from in terms of language and region where a newspaper belong which is extraordinary compared to the traditional way of reading. For example, you can find all the national and international newspapers through online reading applications such as Kindle and amazon prime. Second, all this material is considerably inexpensive in comparison with printed form of data. Most of the resources charge approximately 10 to 15 bucks for the services per annum, whereas, a printed form of newspaper costs 2 bucks every day, saving a fair amount of money. Third, it is more convenient to have a newspaper to read anytime and anywhere. The limitation of going out and finding a store where a newspaper is sold has been removed that, indeed, saves a lot of time and effort for the public. In conclusion, all these technological advancements have made reading a great experience for the upcoming generation, making all the material available in a few clicks which brings a lot more consistency in the process of reading,while being in a high paced environment.