Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that verbal communication has more impact than non-verbal conversation. I agree with this statement to some extent. However, the opposite is also true in some circumstances. This essay will discuss both the views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, speaking delivery includes expressions and tone and of the speaker. With this, a listener can easily and effectively understand the speaker's message. For instance, one of my friends sends me an idea I read his whole text and could not understand his way of texting. It seems like that he was angry with me. After that, I made a call and he conveyed me the same text very nicely. Hence, written intelligence sometimes conveyed the wrong text. The teaching profession is also based on speaking. Students will easily understand the lessons when the teacher describe them verbally. For instance, In a survey conducted by Oxford University where students get more score when they listen to teacher's lecture rather than their notes. On the other hand, there are also some professions such as business and legal there written communication is mandatory for the evidence. In business, written documents such as contract of employees with the business firm or any other important information should always be in written form. Moreover, In legal, written documents are necessary for the evidence. For instance, In a court, the judge will give results on the basis of written documents rather than speaking conditions. So, written communication has its own significances in some situations. To conclude, In my opinion, speaking communication and written communication has their own importance in their own specific professions. Speaking is necessary for the teaching profession where written communication is important in the legal profession.