Some people believe that young people should spend their time with family, rather than go to entertainment activities outsides the house. Some disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People's opinions differ on whether it is more important to dedicate time to outside entertainment or family. I agree with both views because it is important to keep tight relationships with a family and enhance a social circle at the same time. Firstly, family members are the closest individuals to the child for his entire life, and they will support him every day after. In Uzbekistan, for example, family serves as a lifebuoy during tough life situations and could be not only a financial aid but spiritual as well. If a member of the family has an urgent need for money or moral aid, parents and siblings will show their support instantly. Therefore, it is essential to have strong relationships with family, and the simplest way to do it is to spend time together. Undoubtedly, outdoor activities help youngsters to relax from their daily routine. To exemplify, according to the New York Times magazine, 78% of the researchers agree that the best option for kids to rest is visiting entertainment events in fresh air. Days in school might be extremely stressful for both body and mind, that is why kids should have rest from time to time. Entertainment outside the house assists them in unwinding their brain and having a physical rest. In order to avoid diseases and recover cognitive skills, it is necessary to have fun outside. To conclude, whereas spending time with family is crucial for building strong relationships and values, it is equally important for young people to engage in entertainment activities outside the home. I recommend combining both activities equally, but not spending all the time outside.