Some people prefer hobbies that require technology,where as others prefer hobbies that do not require technology.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Avocations depend on what ways and means are available with a particular person and in which particular field they have a keen interest, however,some layman opt to achieve their skills through technical gadgets whereas others believe that there is no need for any technological help to fulfil their dream work.According to my perspective, both options are equally crucial due to certain plausible factors that will be discussed in the following fragments. To embark on, nowadays due to constant up-gradation in technological gadgets, people find it easy and convenient to achieve their aim effectively and efficiently.To elaborate, firstly, travellers who like to read books throughout their journey can easily access their either pads or phones to read the abundance of novels or recent news without carrying any kind of reading material with them. Secondly, in the present era,teenagers are likely to become the inspiration for multifarious people, therefore,they use to post an immense number of things such as creating lots of fashionable clothes or posting positive quotes with the support of social media sites, they are reaching to a large number of layman's and motivating them to have the determination and passionate about your work. In addition,they are not only fulfilling their dream projects through technical help but also at the same time, earning and fulfilling their basic luxury needs. On the flip side, it is only possible for everyone to access technology because of fewer resources or financial issues, however, still they are managing to achieve their goals without any gadget. For Instance, visiting the library for knowledge and educating them more. Furthermore, becoming an artist and making sketching of prominent celebrities. In addition, educating rural area juvenile without any smart class amenities. Hence, it's not imperative to have all facilities with you,so that you can achieve your goal, despite,you ought to have plans that how you can get success with available resources with them. To recapitulate, after pondering over the plenty of thoughts and deliberation,I contemplate that just emphasis on your goal and It does not matter that how you are fulfilling it whether with technology or manually.