Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the World Cup. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to exercise. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this day and age, grown-ups participate less in sports and physical pursuits. the community can frequently be motivated to increase their standard of living through recreational activities and contests, while others feel that reasonable, adequate measures are (available) than this ceremony. This essay will discuss both views and agree that such sports competitions play a pivotal role in encouraging the public to do more exercise. Nowadays, sports are ubiquitous, and teenagers partake more in leisure amenities as compared to adults. If a country organizes the Olympics or the World Cup, the community are attracted to games they never knew existed. During this affair, a number of advertisements promote sportspeople, and society gets more influenced through these commercials. A survey done last year in India exhibits that more than 50% of the population has shown keen interest in exercises during the same year. Therefore, owing to the problems that numerous overweight nation cause for the health care system, organizing incident related to games is necessary to foster citizens to live a healthy life. Despite this, there are better ways to inspire elders to incorporate exercise into their daily life. the nation is consequently busy with their work that they hardly have time to do a number of activity. Multinational companies should open gyms and workout areas at their office consequently that whenever employees have free time in between work, they can do a number of fitness tasks. For example, the Apple company has a fitness zone for its workforce in every branch worldwide. Hence, employers play a critical role in boosting workers to take part in physical activities. In conclusion, although there are a plethora of ways to motivate the community to stay fit and healthy, sporting contests and holiday play a vital role. It is recommended that governments should conduct public awareness campaigns to educate citizens about the benefits of staying fit and healthy