Some people believe that it is the residents that are responsible for the cleaning nd tidying the streets . While others believe it is the responsibility of government . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, people should have responsibility for communities such as cleaning the streets around or near their houses in order to make a clean village, which is comfortable for the residents. Therefore, some believe that the inhabitants should look after the streets, however; others think that it is the duty of the government that is responsible for the arrangements of the roads. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, advocates of this proposition believe that the authorities should take care and tidy the roadways due to being their task. It is obvious that the authorities can provide the stuff that helps to reduce garbage such as disquiets or rules. For example, if there are dustbins everywhere, people also throw garbage at them or the government launches a policy that charges fines to people who do not follow the rules. Moreover, they can exhibit the campaign in order to allow individuals to take responsibility for cleaning the roads, it also generates unity and sacrifice. On the other hand, those who argue this perspective think that the residents should look after the ways in front of their accommodations. There is no denying that a lot of garbage comes from citizens, for this reason; they should solve the problems by themselves so as to prevent the cause of land pollution. In conclusion, although some think that it is the duty of the habitants to waste the roadways, many think that the government should participate in wasting them. In my view, I strongly agree with the idea that everyone should take care of their own environment.