Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the issue of whether the money should be used justified has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that there are so many ways to invest money such as help poor people, construct infrastructure or develop computers or so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that in the development of technology, people should open their knowledge by exploring the earth to promote human life. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the funds of the countries should be invested in by taking care of the inhabitants and environment because this is the main factor which builds a nation. Firstly, citizens are the element of the foundation of the countries so if their life is great, the nation will be the development. For example, using funds to help the homeless have a house and settle down, if people’s lives are stable then the country will be stable. Secondly, building or repairing infrastructure makes the state look beautiful and clear because the outlook is traits to appreciate the development of the nation-states. For instance, fixing the old building can substantially help the countries become more developed and prosperous. Finally, make use of wealth on growing the public, bringing the country's economy and socializing expansion. On the other hand, some of the population think that exploring space can help society predict everything before this happens so that a human can prepare to confront or find the way to fix it such as climate change or earthquake. However, if the crowd spend a lot of cash on space exploration and do not care about society and habitat In conclusion, it is not justified to invest money to investigate the galaxy while there are so many beneficial ways to use capital like making the nation better than by caring for people and reducing the environment.