It is now possible to order almost any item over the internet and have it delivered to one's home. As a result people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world, people can easily purchase anything through the Internet, and there are many delivery services that people stay at home and wait for those items to reach their place. Therefore, people argue that shoppers steadily care less, unpatient about buying stuff. Personally, I partly disagree with this opinion based on some reasons that are provided in this essay. On the one hand, there are many platforms for online shopping which help customers buy everything they need quickly. Shopping on the Internet is also an idea that shoppers are able to save their time when they are busy at work or taking care of a baby, so they cannot even have a chance to go to supermarkets or malls. Additionally, when you purchase things on some platforms, you might have some reasonable deals which will help you save lots of money. There are many discount items that you have never seen in person. On the other hand, individuals who have purchased items online shopping will have them delivered to their houses. That is so convenient for purchasers who just need to stay at home, and their orders will be in their houses on some days. Additionally, this is also a chance, which will help to create more jobs for others. Due to unemployment increasing significantly, if people order online that will help delivers have more work, and will help them earn more money. In conclusion, online shopping has made purchases more convenient, and helping customers save money. Moreover, it also helps workers have more jobs.