Home is the basic necessity of everyone. A government should provide home to those who cannot afford it. To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the ultra-modern epoch,it is a point of debate that shelters should be provided by management to the homeless people. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. The upcoming paragraphs would cast light on my arguments related to the very conception. I totally wholeheartedly concur with the statement that homes should be affordable for the public.There are myriad reasons in favour of my argument. The most prominent one is, the house is one of the basic requirement of the individuals which helps a lot for spending life on the earth. Moreover, some people spend their whole life making their own residential building but in the end they disappointed because of fewer income sources and they ready to make their shelters under the bridges or in temporary tents. Therefore, governments have to take action for poor people and build a house for each family. Secondly, a government is selected by their citizens and their primary duty is to provide food and good living standard to the public which plays such an art and parcel role to improve their poverty ratio in the country. Furthermore, it should be a proper budget for any organisation to provide residential facilities to the masses and they have to target a minimum selected number of houses that will be given to the needy people. In the nutshell, my point of view, if any authority will build houses for their public that will help a lot for reducing struggle of poor people and they do not have to spend their whole lives in poverty for a home.