In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fee. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.What extend do you agree or disagree.

In this essay, I want to argue the idea that In order to study at an academy scholars are required to pay expensive tuition bills. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. Further, I will give my opinions. In the beginning, studying at a university is a necessity for the country and the people. Therefore are a couple of conditions and obligations to study at university. Additionally, such rules are variable for countries. One of the common conditions is tuition wage. In many countries, students mostly have to pay this bill to company annual expenditures. In my opinion, everyone couldn't be able to study at an educational institution for free. Moreover, these organisations are elegant. Hence, scholars have to be eligible. On the other hand, the government or institutions should pay all the fees or a bunch of the fees according to the student's accomplishments. Consequently, I do not accept all ideas however, some parts of the ideas are acceptable. Regardless universities are private or public, they must not make a main purpose that becomes enriched due to tuition fees. Such as these plans must be prevented by the government. In conclusion, studying in an academy is necessary, people should get a high-level education in an academy. On the contrary, some of the conditions and obligations (that contain annual bills) have to be maintained to choose eligible candidates. However, the government has to take precautions and pay a bunch of these bills yearly for their scholars.