Some people believe that advertisement persue them to buy thing, others think that they do not mind it.Both view and your opinion.

Nowadays, advertisement is omnipresent. There are some people who think that these commercials make viewers buy things, the opponents consider this is no longer happens. I, totally agree with the former’s view because the advert has a strong influence on buying culture. On one hand, it has been noted that commercial pester their target customers to purchase items, which are not at all required. In other words, these are capable to create artificial wants and make them believe that it is a part of their status. For example, by using celebrities’ endorsement, a large mass of consumers are attracted by their products, which is hugely successful until now. Similarly, these adverts really assist consumers to know the latest trends and fashions, therefore, many youngsters fall into this. However, on the other hand, since the advent of modern technology, endorsement has lost its power, according to some. This is because customers hugely depend on online websites to compare the quality and prices of products than watching any commercials. Moreover, even though a lot of adverts are broadcasted, viewers are extremely lower than in previous years. For instance, currently, hoarding, billboards, and cutouts are rarely used to sell service and products as it is not so popular. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on the effectiveness of any kinds of advertisement. Although some advocates view that it pesters them to buy things, others disagree with the statement. Nevertheless, I firmly consider the influence of commercials on people’s purchasing behaviour is so evident and cannot be ignored.