Many countries thought children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, education plays a pivotal role in a person’s self-development, and it is wildly believed in many nations that young graduate should spend their spare point doing the task. I completely disagree with this statement. Multiple detrimental impacts can be brought into life if an infant’s leisure point is sacrificed for their schoolwork. First of all, their parents' relationship will be negatively affected due to the lack of family stop, as a strong family bond requires spending point with family members, such as having a conversation after dinner and going to a park during the weekends. Furthermore, additional schoolwork also puts extra mental stress on the pupil, which lowers their study efficiency and reduces their sense of well-being. In the long-term, it will hinder junior from making progress in improving their academic performance. On the other hand, undergraduate can benefit from participating in other meaningful events rather than just finishing the task in their free point. For example, the juvenile can use their spare point to acquire computer skills because teenager who builds early confidence and experience in these abilities are at a distinct advantage over those who have not. Also, the infant can be encouraged to join hobby groups after school, as such activity can widen their horizons and help them reach their potential. Therefore, they can become more competitive in the future fierce competition. In conclusion, doing the task in the free point will hurt pupil’ family connections and practice quality. However, junior can become more versatile and sophisticated if given opportunities to participate in other activities during their free point. Thus, I disagree that infant has to do practice in their free point.