Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, in society money one of the vital thing that people can get goods or products that they need. At this time some citizens thinks that working more time and having less leisure time is better than that or remaining, working more and getting less money. From my point of view, in the work should be the time management for all people, they need to have their own benchmarks in time not less not more. To begin with, in some areas of the world people work in two places or more than, they work for time and gets their currency. According to statistics, in America individuals works in more places since their needs are too expensive, because of that their employees work more than other countries. It is one of the good thing, working has great impact on people, this gives them chance to live in this world, also they can buy things that they need. Other people think that, spending long hours on work and having no free time to actually enjoy is not the right approach to life. They consider time to be a great equalizer and time spend at work cannot be purchased with money as it leads to stress and other health related problems. Furthermore, living a healthier life and spending quality time with loved ones is more essential for people and many of them regret it later on in their life. I believe that, government should give everyone the same amount of time, and agree on wages with workers. They should evaluate the work at the same level as it is important, knowledgeable, and includes many human qualities. Moreover, I think that if a person has a hard job, it is dangerous it ithe salary should be higher. To conclude, people should maintain a balanced life by giving equal time to work and personal time. They will lead a more fulfilling lifestyle if they prioritize both factors equally.